The Mariners Trust Board is a small group of fans who work entirely on a voluntary basis.  We are always looking for help either at full board level or by helping with individual projects. If you wish to enquire about joining the Mariners Trust Board, or helping out on a project, please email your CV and cover letter to
The members of the Mariners Trust Board are listed below.
Alan Rutter – Chair
Dave Roberts – Vice Chair/GTFC Director
Ian Townsend – Treasurer
Sandii Raithby – Secretary
Jon Wood – GTFC Director
Ian Keightley- Social Media
Kristine Green – Community Projects
Stuart Raithby – IT and Website
Sharon Dobbs – Bars Manager
Colin Hodgson – General
Hayley Carver-Smith -Juniors
Terry Rudrum – Not on main board but helps with matchday host plus assists with events when required