Here are the winners in our annual FA cup prize draw. Everyone is guaranteed £20 and if your team gets to the semi final but loses you will receive £75. The losing finalist will receive £250 and the ultimate FA cup winner will be £500 better off.

1598 Leeds Chris Parker
1214 Bolton T.Booth
3109 Bury Stacey Batty
2366 Arsenal Chris Walker
3210 Spurs Jake Parker
3168 Man City Shaun Thompson
3743 Watford Dave Roberts
1955 Man. U Graham Good
3286 Shrewsbury Simon Monday
51 Colchester J. Tilsby
1898 Sheff. Wed Graham Lamb
1553 Walsall Maria Stratton
3073 Blackburn Ian Fidling
3608 Derby James Barwick
4503 Hull P.Chessman
1960 West Brom Graham Goude
0687 Liverpool Christine Fenton
2343 Peterborough Desmond Cox
4546 Aston Villa Phil Kirk
3909 Burnley Amy Roberts
3880 Crystal Palace Steve Coulton
3208 Oxford Jake Parker
0882 Reading Olivia Wiggington
3794 Nottingham Forest Martin Smith
2201 West Ham Don McKenzie
0040 M.K.Dons L. Wright
3551 Portsmouth Craig Nuttall
792 Bournemouth Joe Lancaster
790 Chelsea Brian Hotson
1740 Carlisle Nick Dale
393 Everton Audrey Stones
1048 Stoke Stan Shreeve